Groundbreaking of "Greenwich West", a 290-foot tower in New-York, designed by Loci Anima and Sebastien Segers

Talents & Co is happy to anounce the groundbreaking of Greenwich West, a 290-foot housing tower in Hudson Square (New-York). The architectural conception is realized by Loci Anima and the interior design by Sébastien Segers, thanks to Alain Trincal’s intermediation with the New-York developer Cape Advisors since 2014.
© Andrew Werner

Talents & Co organized the participation of Nicolas Laisné in the "Mass Timber Conference"

Talents & Co put Nicolas Laisné in contact with the organizers of the International “Mass Timber Conference”, which took place on the 20-22 March, 2018, in Portland. He spoke about “Implementing new uses with Timber Construction”.

 

Sandra Barclay won the 2018 Woman Architect of the Year Award

Sandra Barclay, co-founder of Barclay & Crousse, was chosen by The Architects’ Journal for the 2018 Woman Architect of the Year Award for her work on the Museo de Sitio de Paracas (Peru).
© Cristobal Palma

Sou Fujimoto Architects wins the international competition « Delta Tower »

With Talents & Co’s support, Sou Fujimoto Architects and its belgian partner AWWA won the international competition « Delta Tower » for the design of a new tower in Auderghem, Brussels.
© Sou Fujimoto Architects

Tolila + Gilliland at the opening celebration of Paradise Plaza in Miami Design District

Tolila+Gilliland took part in the opening celebration of Paradise Plaza, in the heart of the Miami Design District, on December 4th. They are working on a luxury retail complex which will open at the beginning of 2018.

Competition « Inventons la Métropole du Grand Paris »

Numerous agencies represented by Talents & Co win the competition launched by the City of Paris on different sites in the parisian suburbs : laisné roussel, Maison Edouard François, Hardel & LeBihan, Triptyque, and Tolila+Gilliland.

Competition « Demain Montparnasse »

Hardel + LeBihan and its partners Chartier Dalix and Franklin Aziz Architecture, wins the competition « Demain Montparnasse » as a single entity called Nouvelle AOM, association which the three agencies created together for this project.
© Nouvelle AOM / Luxigon

Talents & Co now has a representative in New York, USA

Francisco Miranda joined our team as a consultant and a representative of Talents & Co in the United-States.

Démarrage des travaux de "Greenwich West" à New-York, une tour de 90 mètres réalisée par Loci Anima et Sebastien Segers

Talents & Co est fier d’annoncer le démarrage des travaux du projet Greenwich West, une tour de logements de 90 mètres dans le quartier de l’Hudson Square (New-York), dont la conception architecturale est réalisée par Loci Anima et le design intérieur par Sébastien Segers, grâce à l’intermédiation d’Alain Trincal auprès du promoteur new-yorkais Cape Advisors depuis 2014.
© Andrew Werner

Talents & Co a organisé la participation de Nicolas Laisné à la "Mass Timber Conference"

Talents & Co a mis en relation Nicolas Laisné avec les organisateurs d’une conférence internationale, qui s’est tenue du 20 au 22 Mars 2018 à Portland. Il est ainsi intervenu sur les nouveaux usages de la construction bois (« Implementing new uses with Timber Construction »).

Sandra Barclay est lauréate du Prix de la Femme architecte 2018

Sandra Barcly, co-fondatrice de Barclay & Crousse, a été désignée par The Architects’ Journal comme lauréate du Prix de la Femme Architecte de l’année 2018 pour le Museo Sitio de Paracas (Pérou).
© Cristobal Palma

Sou Fujimoto Architects lauréat du concours international « Delta Tower »

Accompagné par Talents & Co, Sou Fujimoto Architects, en collaboration avec l’agence belge AWWA, a gagné le concours international « Delta Tower » pour la construction d’une nouvelle tour à Auderghem, Bruxelles.
© Sou Fujimoto Architects

Tolila + Gilliland à l’inauguration de la Paradise Plaza, Miami Design District

L’agence Tolila+Gilliland était présente à l’inauguration de la Paradise Plaza, au cœur du quartier « Miami Design District » le 4 décembre. Ils y construisent un ensemble de boutiques de luxe qui ouvrira début 2018.

Inventons la Métropole du Grand Paris

De nombreuses agences représentées par Talents & Co sont lauréats du concours lancé par la ville de Paris sur différents sites en Ile-de-France : laisné roussel, Maison Edouard François, Hardel & LeBihan, Triptyque et Tolila+Gilliland.

Nouvelle AOM lauréat de la tour Montparnasse

Hardel-LeBihan en collaboration avec les agences Chartier Dalix et Franklin Azzi sont lauréats du concours « Demain Montparnasse » sous l’entité Nouvelle AOM.
©Nouvelle AOM / Luxigon

Talents & Co est désormais représenté à New York

Francisco Miranda rejoint l’équipe en tant que consultant et représentant de Talents & Co à New York.

Ville nouvelle de Yennenga au Burkina Faso

Les agences Beckmann N’Thepé, Coldefy & Associés, Hardel-LeBihan, Architecture Studio et Arcade Architecture, vont construire la nouvelle ville en périphérie de Ouagadougou. Sa conception se distingue notamment par une implantation géographique, écologique et culturelle des plus respectueuses et subtiles, faisant de « Yennenga » un symbole de la ville africaine du futur.